Säljorganisation

Försäljningschef Per-Arne Thonäng pa@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 22
Marknadschef
Stefan Carlsson stefan.c@siaglass.se
0346-71 51 58
Regionchef Norr Vakant

0346-71 52 51
Regionchef Syd Urban Mattelin urban.m@siaglass.se 0346-71 52 39
Säljsupport Eva Lindström eva@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 53

Servicehandel/Restaurang/Storhushåll

Kalix Tommy Strand tommy@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 74
Gävle Joakim Hedberg joakim.h@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 78
Stockholm Morgan Asplind morgan.a@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 75
Stockholm Mikael Almkvist mikael.a@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 92
Örebro Daniel Åström daniel.a@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 77
Norrköping Marcus Broed marcus.b@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 79
Göteborg Jessica Johansson jessica.j@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 76
Falkenberg Jan Karlsson jan@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 62
Kalmar Vakant

0346-71 51 81
Malmö Joakim Persson joakim.p@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 80

Dagligvaruhandel

Kalix Tommy Strand tommy@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 74
Umeå Anneli Persdotter anneli.p@siaglass.se 0346-71 52 37
Sundsvall Per Hagman per.h@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 88
Falun Helena Salmons helena.s@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 85
Stockholm Niklas Schröder niklas.s@siaglass.se 0346-71 52 38
Stockholm Jennie Wallgren jennie.w@siaglass.se 0346-71 52 43
Stockholm Maria Klingström maria.k@siaglass.se 0346-71 52 28
Linköping Fredrik Eklund fredrik@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 89
Uddevalla Mattias Carlsson mattias.c@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 83
Göteborg Anders Holm anders.h@siaglass.se 0346-71 52 34
Göteborg Björn Holm bjorn.h@siaglass.se 0346-71 52 26
Växjö Lena Olsson lena.o@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 84
Malmö Jörgen Andreasson jorgen.a@siaglass.se 0346-71 51 82
Malmö Helen Silverrygg helen.si@siaglass.se 0346-71 52 27

Depåer

Slöinge 0346-71 51 00 (växel)    
Malmö 040-94 42 45    
Stockholm 08-741 32 95    




På Gotland representeras vi av:
Keges Grosshandel AB, Broväg 23, 621 41 Visby, Telefon: 0498-29 16 50